QAG Members

The Quality Assurance Group (QAG) is made up of patient service users and clinicians from the West Midlands.  Members of QAG give their time to ensure the work of the Quality Review Service has quality oversight.

QAG is chaired by a service user to ensure the patients’ voice is strongly recognised in our reports.

Download our terms of reference

Elaine Day - Chair

Elaine Day – Lay Representative

Bob Colclough – Lay Representative

Dr Philip Brammer, The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust

Dr Richard Mendelsohn, NHS Birmingham South Central CCG

Phil Goode, South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust

Becky Richardson, Severn Hospice

Jamie Maxwell, University Hospital of North Midlands NHS Trust

Sara Reeve, Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust

Emily Godfrey, NHS Redditch and Bromsgrove CCG, NHS South Worcestershire CCG, NHS Wyre Forest CCG

Yvonne Rimmer, Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital

Caroline Whyte, Walsall Healthcare Trust